What’s Happening Today(:

Well today I’m going to run some errands. Going to Walmart to get all the things Im low on at the moment.

20121227-104919.jpg
Sorry the pictures so blurry. My phones not cooperating this morning. πŸ˜”
Anyways, I found this amazing looking recipe on Oh She Glows ! It’s for a peanut butter cup blizzard that I have been craving like crazy! She’s a savior right now! ☺It amazes me how talented some people are that they can remember a taste from before they went vegan and replicate it almost exactly! Thank The Lord for you guys! Haha. You can find her recipe here. .

I found the ice cream part of it on Chocolate Covered Katie‘s blog. Which can be found here. The reason I did this was because the one in Oh She Glow’s blog was the kind made out of the frozen bananas and I’m just not into that flavor. If you guys are, feel free to use that version. I can’t wait to try this recipe out! πŸ˜„ I just know its going to be delish! 🍦

Leave a Reply

